Winston Churchill Girls Varsity Soccer


Wed, Oct 25, 2023, 7:15pm

Region Quarter-Final

Winston Churchill Bulldogs vs Walter Johnson Wildcats

vs

Churchill Roster

Senior Night

Wildcats

Head Coach: Neil Gottlieb

NameJerseyPositionClass
Nielsen Adena N.MidSenior
Buss Alexa Z.MidJunior
Zucconi Anna C.CBSenior
Russ Chloe B.GKFreshman
Hoban Ella D.MidJunior
Akpebu Emily E.MidSenior
Carr Erinn E.MidSophomore
Avillo Evelyn S.MidSophomore
Gavelli Federica C.GKSenior
Fishberg Ginger E.MidSophomore
Schmidt Hannah P.DefJunior
Sanchez Burgueno IreneM/FSenior
Weerasinghe Ivanka Z.FJunior
Gramlich Kathryn P.M/FJunior
Dutko Katie P.DefSenior
Alexander Kendall B.M/DJunior
Burns Lexie P.GKJunior
Tapparo Lily N.DefJunior
Thorn Marina G.CBSenior
Panicker Maya D.MidJunior
Garrett Quinn E.M/DSenior
Ruefli Sofia A.F/MSenior
Source: https://wjathletics.org/teams/3742902/girls/soccer/varsity/roster

Games 2023 Season

7

W

4

L

1

T

  • W 4-1 HOME Thu, Sep 7, 7:30pm vs Urbana
  • L 2-6 HOME Tue, Sep 12, 7:15pm vs QO
  • W 2-1 AWAY Wed, Sep 20, 7:15pm @ Clarksburg
  • T 0-0 AWAY Fri, Sep 22, 7:15pm @ RM
  • L 2-3 (OT) HOME Fri, Sep 29, 7:15pm vs BCC
  • L 0-1 AWAY Sat, Sep 30, 7pm @ Oakdale
  • L 0-1 (OT) AWAY Mon, Oct 2, 7:15pm @ Whitman
  • W 7-2 HOME Wed, Oct 4, 7:15pm vs Blair
  • W 3-2 HOME Wed, Oct 11, 7:15pm vs WJ
  • W 8-2 HOME Fri, Oct 13, 7:15pm vs Einstein SENIOR NIGHT
  • W 4-0 AWAY Tue, Oct 17, 5:15pm @ Sherwood
  • W 2-1 HOME Tue, Oct 19, 5:15pm vs Wootton